Yes!

image

About annstrongheart

About me...hmmm where to start. I'm a proud single/widowed mom of two beautiful girls who currently works full time for the local Tribe. Life. Is. AWESOME!
Image | This entry was posted in family, Happiness Daily, parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yes!

  1. SeaBee says:

    Dear Ann,
    You are the best Mom that two kids could ever have!
    Your restraint is commendable. And that breakfast was worth it, wasn’t it?
    I have admired you for years. Still do, especially today!
    Love,
    Carol

    • annstrongheart says:

      Breakfast?

      • annstrongheart says:

        Ooh the one the girls made? Sorry I’m in the midst of an allergic reaction to something from my garden and it took me a minute to make the connection. 🙂

  2. SeaBee says:

    Sorry, Ann. It wasn’t you; it was me.
    Seems that I may have been off one blog post in replying.

Leave a Reply

