Glenna 3rd birthday celebration day 2

My birthday party school, Mom. Wear pretty pretty princess dress, please!

Look, Mom! We’re making crowns for my party! I love the princess hat you got me, Mom!

 

Glenna and all her preschool classmates making crowns! (I blurred all her classmates faces since they are just little bitties :-D)

 

Look it’s the Pretty Pretty Birthday Princess! Yeah! Glenna!

 

patiently waiting for the cupcakes…

 

 

and waiting…

 

wow! Pretty pretty princess napkins!  (how many pictures is Momma gonna take?)

 

YEAH!!! The princess cupcakes!! Which one do you want?

 

mmm cupcake!

 

look they have cupcakes too!

 

hmm not quite sure where to start

 

okay here I go

 

look…Pretty pretty princess tattoos!

 

all bundled up ready to head back home after preschool

 

Mom, you wear the crown and I’ll wear the princess hat. Okay Smile!

 

 

About annstrongheart

About me...hmmm where to start. I'm a proud single/widowed mom of two beautiful girls who currently works full time for the local Tribe. Life. Is. AWESOME!
This entry was posted in Ann Strongheart, cooking, Crafts, friends, fun, Happy Birthday, parenting, single mom and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Glenna 3rd birthday celebration day 2

  1. Lovely happy day for beautiful princess Glenna! Happy Happy Birthday!

  2. annstrongheart says:

    What’s really cute is that one of her preschool teachers is named Glenna also! That make 3 Glenna’s that I know of if you count Gege! But Glenna refused to call her anything but teacher b/c she doesn’t understand that they have the same name. But she’ll call her other teacher “Teacher Annie” so evidently having the “ie” on the end makes it completely different than my name LOL She sure loves preschool. I am glad b/c once I get a job she’ll be there full time. 😀

  3. Lovely…..wishing Glenna Happy Birthday and God bless!!

Leave a Reply

