Itchin’ to do some Stitchin’

Well if y’all have been wondering …”Where’s Ann?  Why isn’t she doing any writing?”.  Well here’s your answer…. I seem to have caught some sort of sewing/stitching/creating bug!

FOR SALE!! Click the picture to be taken to my online store where this Beautiful Fleece Kuspuk is for sale!

About annstrongheart

About me...hmmm where to start. I'm a proud single/widowed mom of two beautiful girls who currently works full time for the local Tribe. Life. Is. AWESOME!
This entry was posted in Ann Strongheart, Crafts, Crocheting, friends, fun, parenting, Sewing, single mom, spoiled girls, Strongheart Designs, Uncategorized, writing/blogging time and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Itchin’ to do some Stitchin’

  1. carol says:

    Hello Ann,

    My two granddaughters will be down in the southern U.S. visiting me in mid October. The older kid (who was born in Alaska BTW) is 2 years and 3 months. Her li’l sister (who was born in Montana) is 4 months old. Can I give you a commission to create the garments that Gege and Cece are wearing in the first two pictures? Purple is my daughter in law’s favorite color.

    Let me know if you have the time and energy to create similar treasures for my grandgirls.

    Love,
    carol

    • annstrongheart says:

      Carol,

      Absolutely! I just got a whole bunch of purple fleece. It’s not as vibrant/dark as what I used for Cece and Gege’s but it’s a beautiful pale purple tie dye. I’ll email the picture to you. As far as for such a tiny baby…Wow they’re really hard to make so small. Continuing in email…

  2. naimavanswol says:

    These are great. I love the hat with the ties under the chin the best. And your dAughters are great models.

Leave a Reply

