My favorite things…. ( a post dedicated to a special respite worker who taught Cece this song!)

aww spinach!! Can never have too much spinach!!!!

Raindrops on spinach and flowers in planters

Bright eyed girls each skips and canters

Brown papers bags to picnic brings

I just love pansies!!

These are a few of my favorite things

Cream colored puppies and magna doodles

Garden fresh salads and sausage with noodles

Little girl’s voice that shines when she sings

These are a few of my favorite things

Girls in clean clothes with socks on that matches

Sleep deprived moms that naptimes they snatches

I call this our Salad planter! Should probably either thin it and eat more of the baby lettuce or spread it out some more.

Hundreds of seeds that sprout in the springs

Cece having her first radish…ever…and we grew it in our garden!!

These are a few of my favorite things

Glenna’s first radish

When the kids bite

When the phone rings

When I’m overwhelmed


I simply remember my favorite things


Thankful for respite and sooooooooo glad!!!!

About annstrongheart

About me...hmmm where to start. I'm a proud single/widowed mom of two beautiful girls who currently works full time for the local Tribe. Life. Is. AWESOME!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

